logo


Ihr Steuerberater in Düren

Team


  • Lina Pfister
    Steuerberaterin
    Mail: lina.pfister@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 35


  • Gabriele Bergs
    Dipl.-Kfm.
    Mail: gabriele.bergs@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 16


  • Anja Beyer-Vaaßen
    Dipl.-Kffr.
    Mail: anja.beyer-vaassen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 44


  • Yasmine Dehne
    Auszubildende
    Mail: yasmine.dehne@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 42


  • Simone Frauenkron
    Steuerfachangestelte
    Mail: simone.frauenkron@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 37


  • Ulrike Frings
    Sekretariat
    Mail: ulrike.frings@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 15


  • Dagmar Hennen
    Bilanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: dagmar.hennen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 21


  • Sabrina Jütten
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: sabrina.juetten@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 46


  • Alexandra Kessel-Schauerte
    Steuerfachassistentin
    Mail: alexandra.kessel-schauerte@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 27


  • Brigitte Lenzen
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: brigitte.Lenzen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 13


  • Marion Niessen
    Finanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: marion.niessen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 43


  • Simone Nolden
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: simone.nolden@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 38


  • Michelle Ramm
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: michelle.ramm@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 41


  • Laura Weber
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: laura.weber@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 20



  • Dipl.- Bw. Bernd Frings
    Steuerberater

    Lina Pfister
    Steuerberaterin
    Mail: lina.pfister@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 35

    Gabriele Bergs
    Dipl.-Kfm.
    Mail: gabriele.bergs@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 16

    Anja Beyer-Vaaßen
    Dipl.-Kffr.
    Mail: anja.beyer-vaassen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 44

    Melisa Cakan
    Auszubildende
    Mail: melisa.cakan@steuern-frings.de

    Yasmine Dehne
    Auszubildende
    Mail: yasmine.dehne@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 42

    Simone Frauenkron
    Steuerfachangestelte
    Mail: simone.frauenkron@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 37

    Ulrike Frings
    Sekretariat
    Mail: ulrike.frings@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 15

    Dagmar Hennen
    Bilanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: dagmar.hennen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 21

    Sabrina Jütten
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: sabrina.juetten@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 46

    Alexandra Kessel-Schauerte
    Steuerfachassistentin
    Mail: alexandra.kessel-schauerte@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 27

    Brigitte Lenzen
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: brigitte.Lenzen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 13

    Marion Niessen
    Finanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: marion.niessen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 43

    Simone Nolden
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: simone.nolden@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 38

    Michelle Ramm
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: michelle.ramm@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 41

    Laura Weber
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: laura.weber@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 20

       

    Kontakt:

    Bernd Frings
    Steuerberater

    Oberstraße 111
    52349 Düren
    Postfach 101461
    52314 Düren

    Telefon: 02421 958 000
    Telefax: 02421 958 0025

    E-Mail: info@steuern-frings.de


    Öffnungszeiten

    Mo.- Do. von 08:00-17:00 Uhr
    Fr. von 08:00-14:00 Uhr


    e-Design CMS © by EDV-Beratung Dölle