logo


Ihr Steuerberater in Düren und Roetgen

Team


  • Anja Beyer-Vaaßen
    Dipl.-Kauffrau
    Mail: anja.beyer-vaassen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 44


  • Alice Bongard
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: alice.bongard@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 72


  • Melisa Cakan
    Auszubildende
    Mail: melisa.cakan@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 30


  • Yasmine Dehne
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: yasmine.dehne@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 42


  • Jennifer Förster
    Sekretariat
    Mail: jennifer.foerster@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 70


  • Simone Frauenkron
    Steuerfachangestelte
    Mail: simone.frauenkron@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 39


  • Ulrike Frings
    Sekretariat
    Mail: ulrike.frings@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 15


  • Dagmar Hennen
    Bilanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: dagmar.hennen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 21


  • Sabrina Jütten
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: sabrina.juetten@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 46


  • Alexandra Kessel-Schauerte
    Steuerfachassistentin
    Mail: alexandra.kessel-schauerte@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 27


  • Natalia Korotkevic
    Diplom-Betriebswirtin
    Mail: natalia.korotkevic@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 38


  • Anna Keuer
    Auszubildende
    Mail: anna.keuer@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 14


  • Brigitte Lenzen
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: brigitte.lenzen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 13


  • Eugenie Löwen
    Finanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: eugenie.loewen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 40


  • Marion Niessen
    Finanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: marion.niessen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 43


  • Simone Nolden
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: simone.nolden@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 37


  • Michaela Pesch
    Sekretariat
    Mail: michaela.pesch@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 11


  • Michelle Ramm
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: michelle.ramm@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 41


  • Elke Sauer
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: elke.sauer@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 71


  • Julian Scholz
    Auszubildender
    Mail: julian.scholz@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 0


  • Sylvia Stockem
    Sekretariat
    Mail: sylvia.stockem@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 11


  • Laura Weber
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: laura.weber@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 20



  • Anja Beyer-Vaaßen
    Dipl.-Kauffrau
    Mail: anja.beyer-vaassen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 44

    Alice Bongard
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: alice.bongard@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 72

    Melisa Cakan
    Auszubildende
    Mail: melisa.cakan@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 30

    Yasmine Dehne
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: yasmine.dehne@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 42

    Jennifer Förster
    Sekretariat
    Mail: jennifer.foerster@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 70

    Simone Frauenkron
    Steuerfachangestelte
    Mail: simone.frauenkron@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 39

    Ulrike Frings
    Sekretariat
    Mail: ulrike.frings@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 15

    Dagmar Hennen
    Bilanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: dagmar.hennen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 21

    Sabrina Jütten
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: sabrina.juetten@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 46

    Alexandra Kessel-Schauerte
    Steuerfachassistentin
    Mail: alexandra.kessel-schauerte@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 27

    Natalia Korotkevic
    Diplom-Betriebswirtin
    Mail: natalia.korotkevic@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 38

    Anna Keuer
    Auszubildende
    Mail: anna.keuer@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 14

    Brigitte Lenzen
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: brigitte.lenzen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 13

    Eugenie Löwen
    Finanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: eugenie.loewen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 40

    Marion Niessen
    Finanzbuchhalterin
    Mail: marion.niessen@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 43

    Simone Nolden
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: simone.nolden@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 37

    Michaela Pesch
    Sekretariat
    Mail: michaela.pesch@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 11

    Michelle Ramm
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: michelle.ramm@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 41

    Elke Sauer
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: elke.sauer@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 71

    Julian Scholz
    Auszubildender
    Mail: julian.scholz@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 0

    Sylvia Stockem
    Sekretariat
    Mail: sylvia.stockem@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 11

    Laura Weber
    Steuerfachangestellte
    Mail: laura.weber@steuern-frings.de
    Telefondurchwahl 20

       

    Kontakt

    Bernd Frings
    Steuerberater

    Düren:
    Oberstraße 111
    52349 Düren
    Postfach 101461
    52314 Düren

    Telefon: 02421 958 000
    Telefax: 02421 958 0025

    E-Mail: info@steuern-frings.de



    Roetgen:
    Leiter:
    Martin Klinkenberg
    Steuerberater

    Faulenbruchstraße 1
    52159 Roetgen

    Telefon: 02471 133266

    E-Mail: info@steuern-frings.de

    Öffnungszeiten

    Mo.- Do. von 08:00-17:00 Uhr
    Fr. von 08:00-14:00 Uhr

     


    Vorschau: taxconnectApp


    e-Design CMS © by EDV-Beratung Dölle